Oh, Now I’m Salty

Wait, it’s not that Morton’s is it? Well, I’m still a lil salty and I wanna write about it! 

Today’s Daily Prompt was so fetching I had to do it, even as the blogging foes tried to stop me!

If you had to choose between being able to write a blog (but not read others’) and being able to read others’ blogs (but not write your own), which would you pick? Why?

You can probably guess what my answer is. I would choose to write and not be able to read other’s blogs. Simple fact is, I want to I need to get these ideas out. I’ve consumed the pages of my notebooks and sketchbooks with my head noise. So as much as I enjoy reading all the funny and inspiring stories out there. I really want to share my corner of the world. It took me a long time and a couple of platforms to take the leap into WORDPRESS. I’m still getting my feet wet and I kinda like it on this side.

But that’s the way I feel today. And now that I’ve gotten that off my chest, I’d probably be alrighty then with letting y’all do all the blogging while I sit back and enjoy the show.

Think I melted the salt with that water talk…

3 thoughts on “Oh, Now I’m Salty

Watcha Say Now?

