Oh Yeah That’s Right!

It’s the end of the world! Is that why I’m still up? I promise it was not intentional. And this post was surely not planned.

However, I’m tired. So I will risk death or injury from the coming Apocalypse in favor of some shut-eye.

Hmm, the wind is picking up out there. And it did rain earlier. I didn’t check to see if it was pouring a meteor shower. I figured since there’s no odor of smoke and the detector didn’t go off, and no one’s screaming for dear life; we might be in the clear. And my neighbors are carrying on being loud when I should be sleep. Business as usual.

So I believe it’s safe to assume I can rest peacefully. If today is the End, at least I’ll die in my sleep. I slept through an earthquake. I guess I can snoozing during the fall of humanity.

Goodnight folks. To those on the other side of the world, good day! Enjoy your End of The World Parties everyone.

If it's the end of the world, I don't know it...
If it’s the end of the world, I don’t know it…
2 thoughts on “Oh Yeah That’s Right!

  1. Someone said, “This has got to be the WORST apocalypse ever!” LOL. I guess you can’t expect much these days. Taking it day by day, and wishing you a Happy New Year!

Watcha Say Now?

