I Wonder How That Happened?

First post of the New Year. I’m still kind of in a fog from the holidays. I haven’t been much of a blog champ. Not that I was ever a speedy poster but you get what I mean. Thought it best to get this in before an entire week went by before I accepted by Wonderful Team Member Award. It was a welcome surprise and rounded out my year nicely. Thank you Marsha Lee!

You know how it goes. There are rules. A good team member would follow them as states. I’ll do my best…

  • Don’t forget to thank the nominator and link back to their site as well. Check

  • Display the award logo on your blog. Done

  • Nominate no more than fourteen readers of your blog you appreciate and leave a comment on their blogs to let them know about the award. OK, here goes…

  • Finish this sentence: “A great reader is…” A great reader is someone who remembers what they read for more than five minutes after they read it. LOL

And the nominees are…

Again, many many thanks to Marsha for the award! If it weren’t for you, I might not have written anything for weeks! I’m very grateful for the inspiration.

12 thoughts on “I Wonder How That Happened?

  1. Thanks for the nomination Glorious gal, I’m truly honored! PS. never force a post, the magic is in the moment. 😀 let it brew…

  2. Congratulations on your award and thank you for sharing it with us… The beginning of the year can be tough, even in blog land, and it’s normal to want to toss it. That you wrote a post and shared goodwill is great. Hang in there and celebrate the things that inspire you… {{{HUGS}}}
    Eliz

  3. Thank you Glorious Mettle and Congratulations. Great way to start the new year. i am honored to be in such distinguished company. Group Hug everyone!

Watcha Say Now?

