Peace, Love, and Beauty For All

Oooo goody, a short post challenge! Lol this is just what my life weary mind needed to kick-start a new season. Don’t worry, I’ll have a juicy chunk of The Life of G for you soon enough.
I’ve taken many peace expeditions and this quote seems to always find me. The more I read it and absorb its truth, the more it sticks. It’s a reality I cannot run from because I wake up in it. I move in it all day everyday. I am the beauty that I seek. The more I look outside of myself for it, the further away from it I get. I hope the following quote brings you as much comfort as it has for me. Many thanks to Rarasaur via Kozo for the Quozio link!

To-be-beautiful

»»»»9 out of 10 doctors recommend you get your Peace on. OK it’s probably like 10 out of 10. So come get some. 

Related Articles:

B4Peace Homepage
Kozo & Cheri Asks That You…
MyLoveofThought: September Post
Featured Image: GHOOD»Glorious Mettle
Quote Image: rwkvisual
10 thoughts on “Peace, Love, and Beauty For All

Watcha Say Now?

