Kinda Sketchy

I don’t even know what day (post wise) I’m on. I’m digging in the mental crates folks. It’s been a very long time since I showed any artwork so here are a few.
© GHOOD  gloriousmettle.wordpress.comNot sure the mood I was in for this one but thought she should get some love.

© GHOOD  gloriousmettle.wordpress.com

There was a lunar eclipse June 15, 2011. I drew a series of skulls and faces. Hmm what’s that about?

© GHOOD  gloriousmettle.wordpress.com

© GHOOD  gloriousmettle.wordpress.com

© GHOOD  gloriousmettle.wordpress.com

I watched the eclipse on YouTube. The more I looked, I saw various faces. How many can you pick out?
OK peeps, that’s all for now. Hope you enjoyed them. All images are as-is meaning no retouching or fine tuning. I draw to see if one day I can finally get the images in my head onto my drawing surface the way I see them.

((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((♥♥♥♥))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Go on now,  get to writing. Don’t forget to read and comment on posts from the gang @ Rarasaur’s NanoPoblano, BlogHer’s NaBloPoMo @yeahwrite, and NaBloPoMo Headquarters at BlogHer.
14 thoughts on “Kinda Sketchy

      1. I can circle them in red. I probably see so many because I used to do the cloud animal thing so much when I was a kid. You know, when you lie down in the grass & stare up at the fluffy clouds & say “I see an elephant! I see a lady! I see a duck! etc etc.”

        I was a weird kid.

      2. Sure thing, shoot it over. I played the cloud game–still do–always found it to be a creative boost.

        I’m a proud member of weird. Matter of fact you just gave me an idea for something…

Watcha Say Now?

