Not A Random Call

© GHOOD  gloriousmettle.wordpress.com

Love Is Calling

Love is calling.
I’m daydreaming
Of your kisses and whispers
In my ear telling me
Stay inside.
When the rain makes it so.
We’ll play.
Love is calling.
No matter the desire to fight.
I’m falling into your eyes.
Floating in your arms,
Overwhelmed by your love.
Heaven is your smile.
You, my special perfect one
Love is calling.
I have to answer.
You, my best friend, my lover, everything
You, every wish fulfilled.
I’m adolescent energy.
Silly enough to know.
I am wise to let go
As I hold your hand.
Your strength, my light.
Your presence my anchor.
Love is calling, calling me home to you.

♥♥♥♥


Go on now,  get to writing. Don’t forget to read and comment on posts from the gang Rarasaur’s NanoPoblanoBlogHer’s NaBloPoMo @yeahwrite, and NaBloPoMo Headquarters at BlogHer.

5 thoughts on “Not A Random Call

Watcha Say Now?

